Skip to main content

2018 Events

Join us in the coming year at one of the many conferences and events where we will be exhibiting our latest innovations or discussing the most recent trends. Find Ingredion at the following events:

Wabel Frozen summit - Paris, France

Wabel Frozen Summit, Europe’s leading event for private label and brands suppliers and buyers, will open its doors on March 26th, at the Hilton Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle.

Where:

Hotel Hilton
Charles De Gaulle Airport, Paris

When:

Tuesday 26th March: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 27th March: 9am - 6pm

 

Food + bev tec Nigeria - Lagos, Nigeria

Food + bev tec Nigeria will be held at the Landmark Centre in Lagos for 3 days, beginning on the 27th March. 

Where:

Landmark Centre,
Lagos, Nigeria

When:

Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March    
Thursday 29th March

Wabel Chilled & Dairy Summit - Paris, France

Wabel Chilled & Dairy Summit, Europe’s leading event for private label and brands suppliers and buyers, will open its doors on March 28th, at the Hilton Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle.

Where:

Hotel Hilton
Charles De Gaulle Airport, Paris

When:

Wednesday 28th March: 9am - 6pm
Thursday 29th March: 9am - 6pm

 

In-cosmetics Global -  Amsterdam, Netherlands

The leading exhibition in personal care formulation, in-cosmetics shapes future global industry trends and offers the most cost-effective business and networking opportunities for the personal care ingredient community. In 2018 it will be taking place at RAI Amsterdam on the 17th, 18th and 19th April.

Where:

RAI Amsterdam,
Amsterdam, Netherlands.

When:

Tuesday 17th April: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 18th April: 9am - 6pm
Thursday 19th April: 9am - 5pm

Bridge2Food: Food Proteins Course - Rotterdam, Netherlands

The food proteins course is a platform for networking in the protein industry. There is a combination of theoretical lectures by industry professionals with practical hands-on experience. The event takes place from the 18th - 20th April 2018.

Where:

LP2 Venue, 
Las Palmas, Rotterdam

When:

Wednesday 18th April
Thursday 19th April
Friday 20th April

Iran AgroFood - Tehran, Iran

Iran AgroFood, will take place at Tehran International Exhibition for 4 days. Doors open to the event on the 24th June.

Where:

Tehran International Exhibition,
Tehran, Iran

When:

Friday 29th June
Saturday 30th June
Sunday 1st July
Monday 2nd July

AFDA: African Dairy Conference and Exhibition - Nairobi, Kenya

The African Dairy Conference and Exhibition provides a platform to network with key stakeholders across the entire dairy industry value chain.

Where:

Kenyatta International Convention Centre,
Nairobi, Kenya

When:

Monday 20th August
Tuesday 21st August
Wednesday 22nd August
Thursday 23rd August
Friday 24th August
 

Baking Industry Awards 2018 - "Free-From Bakery Product of the Year" Category sponsor

We are sponsoring the 'free-from bakery product of the year' category at the 2018 Baking Industry Awards. The awards ceremony takes place on the 5th September.

HPCI: Home & Personal Care Ingredients 

HPCI Central and Eastern Europe will be held at LOCATION on the 26th and 27th September 2018. This event is an opportunity to learn about innovative ingredients available for formulating effective cosmetic and home care product.

When:

Wednesday 26th September 
Thursday 27th September

Wabel Beauty and Personal Care - Paris, France

Wabel Beauty & Personal Care Summit, Europe’s leading event for private label and brands suppliers and buyers, will open its doors on October 10th, at the Hilton Hotel, Paris Charles de Gaulle.

Where:

Hotel Hilton
Charles De Gaulle Airport, Paris

When:

Wednesday 10th October: 7:30am - 6pm
Thursday 11th October: 7:30am - 6pm

Gulfood Manufacturing - Dubai, UAE

Gulfood Manufacturing is the region’s biggest food and beverage processing industry event. It is taking place on the 6th, 7th and 8th November at Dubai World Trade Centre.

Where:

Dubai World Trade Centre,
Dubai, UAE

When:

Tuesday 6th November 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 7th November 10am - 6pm
Thursday 8th November 10am - 5pm

Cracking the clean label code

Unlock the potential of clean label for your business in a targeted substantiated way. 

To top